Staff Directory

Contact the staff of Missoula Public Library.

Library Director: Honore Bray
Assistant Director: Elizabeth Jonkel
Administrative Assistant: Leslie Wood
Public Relations\Foundation: Karl Olson

Reference Department

ILL/Reference Librarian: Annie Alger
Reference Librarian: Amanda Allpress
Reference Librarian: Desiree Funston
Reference Librarian: Crystal Kobayashi
Reference Librarian: Kirk Vriesman

Youth Services Department

Children’s Librarian: Pam Carlton
Young Adult Librarian: Linette Greene

Young Adult Librarian:  Lyndy Parke

Youth Services Associate: Dana McMurray

Youth Services Associate: Bradin Farnworth

Circulation Department

Senior Circulation Associate: Robert Mueller
Senior Library Assistant: Sasa Vesovic
Library Assistant: Selya Avila
Library Assistant: Laura Cote
Library Assistant: Joshua Daidone
Library Assistant: Brian Doyle
Library Assistant: Max Hill
Library Assistant: Will Klaczynski
Library Assistant: Ellen Murray
Library Assistant: Jon Tweeten

Library Assistant: Sarah Velk
Library Assistant: Mary Wooldridge

Cataloging Department

Library Technician: Caroline Campbell
Serials Librarian: Lyndy Parke
Librarian/Cataloger/Genealogy: Paulette Parpart


Senior MakerSpace Associate: Ira Sather-Olson


Big Sky: Joleen Jin
Frenchtown: Jane Guest
Lolo: Erin Casey
Seeley Lake: Sue Stone
Swan Valley: Colleen Kesterson
WOW Bus: Kirk Vriesman 

  1. Type in search inquiry.
  2. Choose “catalog” or “website” from dropdown menu before clicking “search.”