Missoula Public Library | 301 East Main Missoula MT 59802 | (406) 721-2665 | M-W 10am-9pm | Th-Sa 10am-6pm | Su 1-5pm

 

Have a technology question?Contact the BUS!!

Missoula Public Library W.O.W. Bus

  • access to computers and the Internet
  • one-on-one technology training at your speed
  • 6 computer stations
  • WiFi

(click on the stop's name for a map

The WOW bus will not operate during Thanksgiving week November 26-28

The WOW bus stop @ Missoula Food Bank on Tuesday 11/12 is cancelled.

Tues, November 5
Mountain Home Montana 10-1 / River Ridge Apartments 2-5
Wed, November 6
The Phoenix & Silvertip Apts (Staff only, no BUS) 9:45-12:45 / Potomac Library (Staff only, no BUS) 1-4 
Thurs, November 7
Poverello Center 10-1 / Clinton School 2-5

Tues, November 12
Woodman School l 10-1 / Missoula Food Bank 2-5
Wed, November 13
Grizzly Peak (Staff only, no BUS) 9:45-12:45 / Potomac Library (Staff only, no BUS) 1-4 
Thurs, November 14
Poverello Center 10-1 / Parkside Village Apts 2-5

Tues, November 19
Mountain Home Montana 10-1 / River Ridge Apartments 2-5
Wed, November 20
The Phoenix & Silvertip Apts (Staff only, no BUS) 9:45-12:45 / Potomac Library (Staff only, no BUS) 1-4 
Thurs, November 21
Poverello Center 10-1 / Clinton School 2-5

Tues, December 3
Mountain Home Montana 10-1 / River Ridge Apartments 2-5
Wed, December 4
The Phoenix & Silvertip Apts (Staff only, no BUS) 9:45-12:45 / Potomac Library (Staff only, no BUS) 1-4 
Thurs, December 5
Poverello Center 10-1 / Clinton School 2-5

Tues, December 10
Woodman School l 10-1 / Missoula Food Bank 2-5
Wed, December 11
Grizzly Peak (Staff only, no BUS) 9:45-12:45 / Potomac Library (Staff only, no BUS) 1-4 
Thurs, December 12
Poverello Center 10-1 / Parkside Village Apts 2-5

Tues, December 17
Mountain Home Montana 10-1 / River Ridge Apartments 2-5
Wed, December 18
The Phoenix & Silvertip Apts (Staff only, no BUS) 9:45-12:45 / Potomac Library (Staff only, no BUS) 1-4 
Thurs, December 19
Poverello Center 10-1 / Clinton School 2-5

 

 

 **Bring your questions and use one of our computers - or bring your own computer, tablet, or eReader - and meet us at any stop!

+Make an appointment in Potomac on Wednesday afternoons for a one-on-one technology training session with a librarian. Call the Main Library at 721-2665 and ask for Kirk to set up a time and date. (Available from 1:00 to 4:00)

Free Services

  • Set up an Email Account
  • eReader & Tablet Assistance
  • Audiobook & iPod/MP3 Player Help
  • PC Maintenance Tips
  • Learn to use new software
  • Job Search and Resume Help
  • Government Assistance and Forms
  • Research Requests
  • Computing in the Cloud
  • Access to Library Databases
  • Learn Social Media
  • Passport and Notary Services
  • Free Book Delivery to Regular Bus Stops
  • The list goes on and on!
  • and much more!

Or call us! If you have an idea on how we can help you with your technology needs, we want to hear it.

Contact

Phone or text: (406)531-8400  
Note: We have no cell phone service at the Potomac or Woodman School stops.