Board of Trustees

The governing body of the library. Public meetings are usually held on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 6 p.m. in the Blackfoot Room and on Zoom. 

The Board of Trustees will meet in the Blackfoot Room and Zoom at 6pm on Nov 15. Open to the public.

Board of Trustees


Vice Chair


Search Our Catalog or Website